After you join Auto-Replenish, you will receive an email confirming your Auto-Replenish order. This email will include a link to access the My Auto-Replenishment section in your account where you can manage your future orders, Auto-Replenish items and account information.
We will place your Auto-Replenish orders automatically according to your selected frequency, and you will only be billed on the day the order is shipped. We will send you an email reminder 10 days before each Auto-Replenish order. You will also receive email notifications regarding other important information related to your Auto-Replenish account, such as if your item is discontinued or out of stock, if you cancel your replenishment and confirmation when an order is placed successfully.